AGILITY

Richterliste

Diese Liste umfasst alle ÖKV Agilityrichter, die bis zur Richtertagung 2021 berechtigt sind ihr Richteramt auszuüben.

Stand Juni 2021

 

Richter international
 

Brandl Angelika                                    0650/340 92 74                               angelika-b@gmx.at

5211 Lengau
 

Curin Manuela                                      0676/88 676 5517                          manuela.curin@gmail.com

2603 Felixdorf
 

Dudas Katharina                                 0681 10302919                                Katdu@gmx.at
2486 Pottendorf
 

Fried Hans                                             02623/74 983                                  h.fried@aon.at
2486 Pottendorf                                    0664/224 73 00 


Frühwirth Otto                                    0650/472 11 30                               fruehwirth.agility@vol.at
6890 Lustenau


Hauser Fritz                                          0660/35 843 40                               hauserfritz@aon.at
3714 Sitzendorf/Schmida


Hauser Sabrina                                    0699/113 05 205                             sabrina.hauser@gmx.at

2485 Wampersdorf

 

Horvath Rudolf                                    0676/83112756                                horvath.rudi@outlook.com

2500 Baden
 

Hüppe Bernhard, Dr.                          0676/970 17 22                               bernd.hueppe@gmx.net

3212 Schwarzenbach
 

Kohl Michael                                          0699/150 88 966                            MIKO@biotop.at

2603 Felixddorf

 

Kozma Carola                                       0664/380 16 06                                  kvs@aussies.at

4890 Frankenmarkt
 

Pöhl Rudolf                                           0664/163 55 29                                  rudi.evi.poehl@gmx.at

6123 Terfens


Pöllmann  Thomas                              0664/112 07 99                                  hscs-agility@gmx.at

1110 Wien


Posch Gabi, B.Sc.                                  0664/324 51 21                                  posch.gabi@aon.at

1220 Wien 
 

Smolnig Robert                                       0664/441 65 79                                 robert.smolnig@gmx.at

1230 Wien

Steiner Michael                                      0664/902 72 89                                   michaeljsteiner@gmx.at

1210 Wien                                                 0676/722 43 99
 

Tieber Wolfgang                                    0664/844 30 90                                      office@tiewo.at

8211 Großpesendorf

 

Wöss Christian                                        0664 75020381                                       christian@hundesportarena.at
4052 Ansfelden

 

 

Richter National
 

Eberstaller Inge                                   07215/35 85                                                dobermannklub.linz@aon.at
4202 Kirchschlag                                   0664 541 62 61

 

Frick Lisa                                               0664 3539747                                             agilityborders@gmx.at

2434 Sommerein

 

Ganzi Karl Heinz                                  0676 9331814                                             kganzi@yahoo.de
2230 Gänserndorf

 

Mladek Sonja                                          0699 10867378                                            s.mladek@gmx.at
2011 Sierndorf
 

Stefl Isabella                                           0676 5447784                                              isabella.stefl@outlook.com
1220 Wien
 

richteranwärter

Frick Sonja                                                0660 2401011                                             sonja.hampl@gmx.at
2434 Sommerein

Tieber Claudia                                         0676/4326671                                              claudia@tiewo.at
8211 Allersdorf-Prebuch

Ulbing Gerti                                              0664 8519057                                             ulbinggerti@gmail.com
6900 Bregenz

 

 

 

 

 


 

Terminvorschau


02.10.2021 - 03.10.2021

Jahresmeister
abgesagt


02.10.2021 - 03.10.2021

Finallauf Future 2022
abgesagt


16.10.2021 - 17.10.2021

ÖGV Bundesmeisterschaft




Terminübersicht